Twitter

Twitter application. Logo, internet.

Is Twitter Actually Removing the Like and Retweet Features? Developers Respond

After a viral Tweet said the social media platform was removing likes and retweets, the block option, the ability to go private, and forcing users to have direct messages open to everyone, the social media panic started up again.
Read More

Red Hot Chili Peppers announce Live at the Pyramids

Ummm you now have a half day this Friday! Red Hot Chili Peppers are pleased to announce a live stream from the upcoming show at The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt on Friday, March 15th! The show will be broadcasted live on Twitter starting at 9pm EET / 7pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST. pic.twitter.com/...
Read More
Bea Arthur

Why Is Bea Arthur Trending On Twitter?

An investigation into why the beloved 'Golden Girl' is back in the news
Read More
Texting

People Are Asking Their Crushes Out For The Valentine's Day Challenge And the Replies Are Amazing!

Have you ever wished you could just tell your crush how you REALLY feel? Well, the Valentine's Day Challenge might be able to help you with that! Blogger Dami Olonisakin has challenged her Twitter followers to go ahead and ash their crushes out and then post the results on Twitter! Ladies..who’s...
Read More
Twitter

Twitter Wants Your Help Creating New Hateful Speech Policy

What constitutes a violation of their rules? Social media app Twitter is trying to find a balance between letting the first amendment thrive and keeping hateful speech off of the app.
Read More
Excited teenager showing a rock sign while listening to music in headphones

Millennial Classic Rock: Change A Song Title

Twitter users all over the world are changing the names of popular classic rock songs to turn them into millennial-themed jokes. They are HILARIOUS. Here are some of our favorites!
Read More